The Republican Debate Is On RIGHT NOW. Watch It Right Here, FREE!

Today is another momentous occasion, when we see the Republican candidates take the stage to outline their policies and go at each other in a formal venue, in front of millions.

The clear front runner, Donald Trump, will defend his lead against career politicians and first timers alike, and we can’t be more thrilled.

trumpdebate6

There will be two different debates, with the first starting at 3 p.m. PT, 6 p.m. ET and the second beginning 5:30 p.m. PT, 8:30 p.m. ET. The live stream will run from 2 to 8 p.m. PT (5 to 11 p.m. ET).

CNN has invited the following candidates to participate in the debate: Jeb Bush, Ben Carson, Chris Christie, Ted Cruz, Carly Fiorina, Lindsey Graham, Mike Huckabee, John Kasich, George Pataki, Rand Paul, Marco Rubio, Rick Santorum and Donald Trump.

If you’d like to watch the debate, you can click here to go over to CNN for the live stream.